Easter

1

08/04/2012 by Basia Rose

There were burglars next door last night. I was awake and sitting near the window while it all happened – and I didn’t even realise. It’s completely freaked me out. I hope they don’t come back!

It’s after midnight here, which means that in Australia it’s officially Easter! They put the Wallace and Gromit movie on here tonight, presumably for Easter. The entire thing is about bunnies.

I’d better either go to bed or be on the lookout for this guy:

One thought on “Easter

  1. […] and then footsteps and the occasional crash just outside the window. Following on from the burglars the other week, I’m regressing to childhood and becoming afraid of the […]

Leave a Reply

