Weird WordPress

Leave a comment

13/04/2012 by Basia Rose

So, I don’t know what’s going on with WordPress, but my blog looks weird at the moment. I can’t see the numbers for the dates on the sides of the posts, and some of my previous posts have been moved around so there’s writing in strange places.

Hmmm. I think I’ll ignore for a few more days and see if the problem goes away.

As you can see, I have a real “take-charge” attitude!

edit:

To add to the strangeness, Facebook just switched me to the new Timeline thingy. Wow, it’s scary stuff!

Leave a Reply

