Facebook is Stupid

Leave a comment

16/04/2012 by Basia Rose

So, after my drive-by upgrade to that God-awful new-look Facebook page, I have now been blocked from my account. I go through all the security things, and I’m still blocked. They ask me to identify Facebook friends in their photos – which I can’t do when they show me a picture of someone’s dog or Christmas tree – or a picture of their bloody Kindle! – and then ask me who it is. Sigh. I don’t even like Facebook really, but being blocked from Facebook also means I’m blocked from other sites, like Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

