Kindles and Ageplay – not together!!

Leave a comment

16/05/2012 by Basia Rose

So, I’ve gone and got myself another Kindle Keyboard. The touchscreens might be all shiny and sexy, but the idea of reading books on something like that… well, I don’t know, it doesn’t appeal to me. It also seems like there’s nowhere to hold it…

Oh, and evil Amazon making the Kindle Fire available for Australians? You’ve got to be kidding!

Anyway…

My fascination of the week? Ageplay.

I have no desire to be made to wear nappies and have a dummy (ha, deal with that sentence people in North America – you might need a phrasebook!), but I’ve been reading a few blogs on the subject.

Plenty of psychological studies have been done to show what these people knew already:

Just because people play at being different ages doesn’t mean that anybody has a desire to actually have sex with a child.

Anyway, I’m in a girly mood, and my girly mood took me to places on Tumblr where there were girly pictures. And it just so happens that a lot of those places are blogs run by women in relationships where ageplay is a major factor.

I’ve not come across many ageplay books. I might have to investigate.

Leave a Reply

