Ménage Monday

Leave a comment

28/05/2012 by Basia Rose

Well, look at that – I have the internet again! It disappeared yesterday and no matter what I did (basically just unplugged and, um, “re-plugged” things and then swore at them) I couldn’t get it back.

So, happy about that!

My whole, “relative broke my Kindle with a glass of champagne” issue means I’ve read next to no smut over the last few weeks. Actually – apart from digging into my Cherise Sinclair paperbacks (all books I’ve read before) – lately I’ve done hardly any reading of any kind. It’s pretty shocking to me, as I usually read a few books a week.

So I need to remedy that situation. Here are a few ménage books I have my eye on. The first one? That’s a definite case of me buying a book because of the cover!

Leave a Reply

