Randomness

Leave a comment

31/05/2012 by Basia Rose

I picked up a bunch of new followers over the last week, so thanks for liking my blog guys!

At the moment I’m really behind with things. I spent last night going through hundreds of messages and notifications from different websites. I know there’re people I haven’t replied to in various places on the internet, and I’m sorry! I kept at it until my mouse-hand hurt so badly I couldn’t use it, and then I went to bed (and boy, couldn’t this sentence be misinterpreted!!).

I’ll get to everything some day!

Leave a Reply

