New Books!

Leave a comment

12/06/2012 by Basia Rose

Something bizarre has happened to my computer. Everything pretty much crashed, and I’ve got most of it back, (except for losing everything on another user account, so actually it isn’t really that great!!). No matter what I do I can’t log onto Tumblr. So I’m hoping there’s nothing in my queue I didn’t actually want to publish for the general public – I have no way of stopping it now!

And to the call centre guy who phoned at 3:30am to talk to me about data recovery software:

**It was 3:30am!! I was probably rude to you, because it was 3:30am!!**

Call centres. Grr. Stupid things.

I bought one new book over the weekend, and plan to buy another, well, now! They’re BDSM with ménage too.

I bought Defensive Zone by Bianca Sommerland.

I plan to buy The Reluctant Dom by Tymber Dalton.

The Bianca Sommerland book is a new(ish) release and has been getting really good reviews, so I’m looking forward to reading it. The hugely popular Tymber Dalton book was pulled from sale a little while ago, and has now been tidied up (apparently – I don’t know if it needed it!) and rereleased. I feel like I’ve been waiting forever to get my hands on it!

Leave a Reply

