Domestic Discipline – Bianca Sommerland

Leave a comment

15/06/2012 by Basia Rose

The two are not related!

I have two links you should check out. Firstly, Learning Domestic Discipline has a great article up about husband accountability in a DD relationship. It pretty much answers the questions I’ve been rambling on about for a couple of weeks.

It talks about husbands “making amends” when they screw up, which works a lot better for me than the idea I see so often – that the husband is above reproach.

It also works a hell of a lot better for me than those people who start quoting Bible verses when they’re asked who holds the husband accountable!

It is worth a read.

RomFan Reviews has an interview and giveaway with BDSM-ménage romance writer Bianca Sommerland.

It’s a great interview, and is about a great book. I just finished Defensive Zone, and can highly recommend it.

The giveaway ends on Sunday (American time, I guess, so Monday here!).

And also:

I have been trying to “follow” some of my followers’ blogs, but my broken computer is logging me out of WordPress almost every time I click on a link. I’ll get there one day!

Leave a Reply

