Am I the only one who thinks this is hideous?!

8

06/07/2012 by Basia Rose

This picture has been doing the rounds on photo-sharing sites, and I seem to be the only one who thinks that is the most awful dress I have ever seen.

It looks like they gave a piece of paper and a packet of coloured pencils to a five year old girl and asked her to draw her ideal princess. Yuck!!

(I could almost get on board with the blue and black number in the background…)

On a side note, there was a picture of a blindfold and a whip in the newspaper today, and a woman I know well said, “That’s disgusting!”

THAT is disgusting?!

Whew. I’d say that means there’s a lot she doesn’t know about me!

If these people ever find this blog…

8 thoughts on “Am I the only one who thinks this is hideous?!

  1. It looks like a bad wedding cake

  2. LittleDommeKnit says:

    Someone failed the Wilton Cake Decorating class and decided to try sewing I guess!

  3. Agreed.it is just hideous..who is the designer?

Leave a Reply

