A is for Anal and other randomness

3

14/08/2012 by Basia Rose

A is for Anal – a free short erotic read. (Uh, yeah, the title is… yeah. But it’s free!).

Here’s some deleted stuff from Cara Bristol’s spanking book False Pretenses.

Anybody speak German? Because I wish I did so I could read this article. Even if you don’t, it features a shibari video!

And… am I the only one who’d rather top myself than see another one of these:

Seriously world. “Keep Calm” stopped being funny the second time I saw one. Anybody who is on Tumblr or Pinterest is going to see about nine-hundred of them a day. Not. Funny!

3 thoughts on “A is for Anal and other randomness

  1. What is Q going to be?

Leave a Reply

