Short Story, Domestic Discipline, Cherise Sinclair

2

26/08/2012 by Basia Rose

Read this short erotic story by Remittance Girl. She is an amazing writer.

Over at Learning Domestic Discipline, there have been a couple of posts with advice from a doctor on what is and isn’t safe in the DD lifestyle. While people are really happy with the advice they’ve been given, what I took away from it is that almost everything the DD folks practice is apparently dangerous and shouldn’t be done!

There’s something extremely weird about a doctor giving advice on what kind of soap you should use to wash your wife’s mouth out with when she’s disrespected you. If a man ever came near me with a bar of soap and nasty intentions, that would be the end of my marriage. Spank away, but some DD punishments are ridiculous in my eyes.

Cherise Sinclair’s new book comes out in a couple of days, so I’m rereading her other connected books – Doms of Dark Haven #1 and #2 – now. Also, her Masters of the Mountain characters appear in these, but there’s only so much time I have!

I realised I’ve never read the contributions by other authors in the Dark Haven books. Maybe I should get around to that!

2 thoughts on “Short Story, Domestic Discipline, Cherise Sinclair

  1. Seriously…..soap??? Huh??

    • Basia Rose says:

      Soap or hot sauce – both are popular apparently. And strong medical cream on body parts for a painful burn.
      It all seems very 1940s boarding school to me. I guess it works for some. But I’d have trouble respecting someone who thought those things were acceptable forms of punishment.

Leave a Reply

