I sort of disappeared for a while!

2

09/11/2012 by Basia Rose

Yes, I used to blog daily, and I can’t see myself getting back to that for a while, but I dropped by here yesterday and thought maybe it was time for a little update.

I am currently finishing up my final work on this and this.

I am also getting all caught up in completely normal things like Christmas shopping.

I was a little sick for about a week.

See how boring I can be!

I am glad certain women-hating fuckwits from the Republican Party lost in the recent US election. Maybe there’re more feminists in the world than I thought!

It is nearly summer here in Australia, but the weather can’t make up its mind. Heatwaves followed by major storms, followed by cold weather, followed by warmth.

I haven’t read much in the way of kink for a few weeks. After going on an ageplay reading spree, I emerged on the other side with no idea what to do now that I’d run out of books in that genre. I’m considering a long Cherise Sinclair rereading spree now. She’s one of those authors who can always pull me out of a slump!

If you’re wondering what ageplay authors I’ve been glomming, I have Darla Phelps and Laylah Roberts at the top of my list.

Now, back to my cave to keep agonising over grammar and other exciting things!

2 thoughts on “I sort of disappeared for a while!

  1. Butterfly Joy says:

    ” long Cherise Sinclair rereading spree” would totally be fun. Enjoy holiday season in Australia dear Basia and come back blogging soon.

    • Basia Rose says:

      Thanks! I planned to post something else this week, but this is the first time I’ve even had an opportunity to get online!
      Hopefully I’ll have some time on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

