New Year Ramblings

4

31/12/2012 by Basia Rose

Argh, so it’s already the afternoon on New Year’s Eve here, which means I’m not going to get anything done from now until at least Tuesday night!

My search for ‘BDSM New Year’ pictures gave me nothing (big surprise there). However Google threw up a link to a Cherise Sinclair article on my blog.

Strange. Very strange!

Also, it gave me a picture of an ostrich with its head in the ground. I laughed at that for a while, and then settled for this:

new year images

On another note, I’m running a little late with my book release, because of… well, things.

The plan is for it to be out by next week.

That’s about all for now – there’s champagne with my name on it.

4 thoughts on “New Year Ramblings

  1. Yay new book!!! Be sure to include me (and my site) in any promo you want to do.
    Soph.

  2. Happy New Year to you… Looking forward to the book….

Leave a Reply

