One Year

4

10/03/2013 by Basia Rose

Bound

Phew, I have hardly been online recently. I can tell: my inbox has exploded with lots of silly notifications about Pinterest followers and other things I don’t have time to keep up with! (In fact, I now have a rule I only follow back on that site if people follow all my boards. I just don’t have time to check out everyone’s profiles – sorry! 🙂 ) I’m going to give myself permanent wrist damage catching up!

When I logged onto WordPress today, I discovered I have a little award symbol. Apparently it’s my one year anniversary of being on this site.

So there!

Now that things have died down a little, and I don’t have as many weirdo guys in the Bible Belt messaging me to ask me to “BDSM them, I suppose it’s time to start blogging more regularly again. The problem is that I’m not always going to be home over the next few months, so it will probably only be a once a week thing until July or so. I feel out of the loop now. 😦

Here’s hoping my second post after my anniversary is more interesting than this one! 🙂

4 thoughts on “One Year

  1. Happy Anniversary. I’m totally filled with ennui w/r/t Pinterest. Sigh. Sometimes it’s nice to be out of the loop too.

    Soph.

    • Basia Rose says:

      I know – sometimes it’s nice to step away from the computer for a few days and realise the world won’t end! I need to stay out of more of these things. 🙂

  2. Congratulations on this anniversary and enjoy that time away — can be refreshing as I have found at times…

Leave a Reply

