Disappearing for a little bit

2

12/05/2013 by Basia Rose

At the risk of disappearing off the face of the planet, I’m going to be gone from the internet almost completely for a little while. I do plan to put up the occasional blog post, but responses will be few.

If you’ve been paying attention, you might have noticed I said something like this a few months ago. This time I mean it!!

This is a temporary thing that is actually sort of essential for something happening in my personal life at the moment (not a bad thing; just a thing). I fear the number of notification emails I’m going to find in a few weeks!

2 thoughts on “Disappearing for a little bit

  1. Absence makes the heart grow fonder. Looking forward to your return!
    Soph.

  2. The Best of Luck and success in your time away, We’ll be here when you return…

Leave a Reply

