Kink + Book News

Leave a comment

14/10/2013 by Basia Rose

If I’m going to ever get this blog going again, I think I’ll have to start with regular updates on what’s going on around the world of naughty stuff!

So here’s the latest:

Cherise Sinclair has released an excerpt from her upcoming book.

cherisesinclair

We waited for a long, long time for the last book in the Masters of the Shadowlands series to be released, so I’m glad to see there’s another coming up in a few weeks. I’m really looking forward to it!

Charlie Hunnam has pulled out of the Fifty Shades of Grey movie.

477px-Charlie_Hunnam_by_Gage_Skidmore

Love the series or hate it (my thoughts in a few words), if you stop and think about it, I don’t see how starring in this movie would ever be a smart career move. And I love Charlie Hunnam, so I’m glad he has removed himself from the project.

Now I just need to remind myself not to get into online discussions with people who don’t like the books. Because more often than not they’re not talking about the writing; they’re talking about how evil BDSM is. Maybe they should read a few more books in the genre before they decide on that!

allfouruktiffanyreisz

I read the second book in Tiffany Reisz’s Original Sinners series, and I can say for certain that I have a new favourite series! Go and read some really great kink with some really great characters!

CB_Breeder_coverlg1

Cara Bristol has a new book out that I’m really looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

