Honesty in Domination

Leave a comment

19/11/2013 by Basia Rose

Great post!

Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

Honesty – we all strive for that in our lives. Don’t we? I think we all hope we can find that one person we can let go with, be completely honest with our needs, perhaps our kinky desires. I know I do. Being completely honest in an alternative lifestyle is a must. Trust with the level of heightened honesty has to happen. I continue to explore as I am working on the third book and learning there are so many corner timevarious levels. I honestly don’t think I can explore all of them. I wanted to take a step back to look at the very beginnings of developing a new D/s or M/s (Dominant/submissive or Master/slave) and yes there is a difference – relationship.

For those of you who know me as an author know I love to talk about both of these. I have realized how much of a difference…

View original post 1,631 more words

Leave a Reply

